We want to say congratulations to all the scholarship recipients from Arizona:

  • Angela Gordillo – GPC Scholarship
  • Michele Zacks – GPC Scholarship

Best of luck on the GPC exam!

We also look forward to seeing all of our conference scholarship recipients in San Diego!

  • Holly Craw – Conference Scholarship
  • T.J. Hansell – Conference Scholarship
  • Leanne Cardwell – Conference Scholarship
  • Laura Horochowski – Conference Scholarship

Author: gpaaz

The Arizona founding Chapter is a member of the Grant Professionals Association

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s